Events

April 2017
Fri Apr 28
4pm - 8pm
Fierce Friday: YALLWEST Preview Party
Sat Apr 29
9am - 1pm
Arts & Literacy Festival
Sat Apr 29
10am - 2pm
Arts & Literacy Festival
Sat Apr 29
12pm - 115pm
Spring Into Fitness: Yoga
May 2017
Mon May 1
12pm - 9pm
Comic Strip Bookmarks @ Fairview
Mon May 1
630pm - 745pm
Spring Into Fitness: Yoga
Tue May 2
5pm - 7pm
Ka-Pow! a Comic Book Day Celebration
Wed May 3
930am - 1230pm
What's In Your Bowl? Grains!
Thu May 4
345pm - 445pm
Book Launch & Author Signing: STAR WARS: The Visual Encyclopedia @ Main
Sat May 6
All Day
Free Comic Book Day
Sat May 6
11am - 1pm
Gran Apertura! Plaza Comunitaria
Mon May 8
630pm - 745pm
Spring Into Fitness: Yoga
Wed May 10
7pm - 8pm
Mindful Meditation
Thu May 11
4pm - 5pm
STEAM Craft: Mother's Day LED Jewelry
Sat May 13
11am - 12pm
Mother's Day Tea Party
Sat May 13
11am - 12pm
Live! Cardio Workout & Healthy Eating Discussion with Autumn Calabrese
Sat May 13
1pm - 2pm
Mom & Me Spa Day @Main
Mon May 15
630pm - 745pm
Spring Into Fitness: Yoga
Tue May 16
930am - 1pm
Santa Monica Green Business Roundtable: Latest Strategies for a Big Impact
Sat May 20
930am - 1pm
Master Gardeners at the Market
Sat May 20
930am - 1230pm
What's In Your Bowl: Poke!
Sun May 21
930am - 1230pm
What's In Your Bowl: Soup
Mon May 22
630pm - 745pm
Spring Into Fitness: Yoga
Thu May 25
345pm - 445pm
Celebrate Ramadan @ Main
Sat May 27
930am - 1230pm
What's In Your Bowl? Fruit!
Sat May 27
10am - 6pm
POOL OPEN 10am-6pm
Sun May 28
10am - 6pm
POOL OPEN 10am-6pm

Hot Topics

 cookbook

Farmers Market Locations and Garages

Market Locations:


Public Transportation

Santa Monica Farmers Markets are easily accessible by public transportation or bicycle.

BBB Logo

For Big Blue Bus routes, please click here.

To find other bus lines serving the Santa Monica Farmers Markets, click here for the Metro Trip Planner.

Click here for City of Santa Monica parking locations and availability.  For market specific parking/transportation, follow the links above.

 

Market Schedule


Open Rain or Shine
Year-round

Market Closures

Saturday Downtown 11-26-16
Sunday 12-25-16
Sunday 01-01-17

Wednesday Downtown

Arizona Avenue
(between 4th & Ocean)
8:30am - 1:30pm

Saturday Downtown

Arizona Avenue
(between 4th and 2nd Streets)
8:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday Virginia Ave. Park

2200 Virginia Avenue
(Pico Blvd. @ Cloverfield Blvd.)
8:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday Main St.

2640 Main Street
(in Heritage Square)
8:30am-1:30pm

 Reminders

Bring Your Own Bag (BYOB)!

We Accept
CalFresh

WICLogo

Market Match

No animals are allowed in Farmers Markets (CRFC 114371(d))

What is a service animal?

 

City of Santa Monica © 2017

1685 Main St., Santa Monica, CA 90401 · (310) 458-8411 · TTY (310) 917-6626