Events

June 2017
Wed Jun 28
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jun 28
630pm - 830pm
ULTIMATE FRISBEE
Thu Jun 29
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Thu Jun 29
630pm - 8pm
The Reset Plan Program
Fri Jun 30
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
July 2017
Sat Jul 1
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Jul 1
2pm - 330pm
Energizing Qigong: An Introduction by Jack Neff
Sun Jul 2
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Jul 3
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Jul 3
230pm - 315pm
Summer Activity Program: Bubble Mayhem @ Main
Tue Jul 4
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jul 5
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jul 5
230pm - 315pm
Summer Activity Program: Dave Skale @ Montana
Wed Jul 5
630pm - 830pm
ULTIMATE FRISBEE
Thu Jul 6
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Fri Jul 7
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Fri Jul 7
10am - 3pm
SMPL at the Beach
Sat Jul 8
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Jul 8
2pm - 3pm
Gardening Workshops @ Fairview
Sun Jul 9
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Jul 10
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Jul 10
230pm - 315pm
Summer Activity Program: Reptile Family Animal Show @ Main
Tue Jul 11
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jul 12
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jul 12
230pm - 315pm
Summer Activity Program: Michael Rayner @ Montana
Wed Jul 12
630pm - 830pm
ULTIMATE FRISBEE
Wed Jul 12
7pm - 8pm
Mindful Meditation
Thu Jul 13
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Thu Jul 13
630pm - 730pm
Introduction To T'ai Chi
Fri Jul 14
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Jul 15
930am - 1pm
Master Gardeners at the Market
Sat Jul 15
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Jul 15
10am - 330pm
SMPL at the Beach
Sun Jul 16
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Jul 17
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Jul 17
230pm - 315pm
Summer Activity Program: Polynesian Paradise Dancers @ Main
Tue Jul 18
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jul 19
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jul 19
230pm - 315pm
Summer Activity Program: Mad Science’s “Up, Up and Away!” @ Montana
Wed Jul 19
630pm - 830pm
ULTIMATE FRISBEE
Thu Jul 20
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Fri Jul 21
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Jul 22
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Jul 22
12pm - 3pm
Mini How-To Festival at Reed Park
Sun Jul 23
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Jul 24
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Jul 24
230pm - 315pm
Summer Activity Program: S.T.E.A.M. Works Puppet Musical @ Main
Tue Jul 25
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Tue Jul 25
11am - 1130am
Family Yoga at Montana
Wed Jul 26
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jul 26
230pm - 315pm
Summer Activity Program: Bubblemania @ Montana
Wed Jul 26
630pm - 830pm
ULTIMATE FRISBEE
Thu Jul 27
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Thu Jul 27
6pm - 830pm
Community Picnic 6pm - 8:30pm
Fri Jul 28
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm

Hot Topics

 cookbook

Contact Us

Santa Monica Farmers Markets

Farmers Market Administrative Office

1901 Main Street, Ste F
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone: 310 458-8712   
Fax: 310 391-9996
E-mail:  farmersmarket@smgov.net  

Billing

Rufiena Jones-Soro

Click here to email Rufiena

 

Wednesday Downtown

8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Arizona Ave @ 2nd Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 310 458-8712 x 6
Fax: 310 391-9996

Manager:  Laura Avery

Click here to email Laura

Saturday Downtown

8:30 am - 1 pm
Arizona Ave @ 3rd Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 310 458-8712 x 2
Fax: 310 391-9996

Manager:  Nicole Gordon

Click here to email Nicole

Saturday Pico

8 am - 1 pm
2200 Virginia Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone: 310 458-8712 x 7
Fax: 310 391-9996

Manager:  Gina Quattrochi

Click here to email Gina

Sunday Main Street

9:30 am - 1 pm
2640 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone: 310 458-8712 x 5
Fax: 310 391-9996

Manager:  Jodi Low

Click here to email Jodi

Last updated: 1/9/2017

Market Schedule


Open Rain or Shine
Year-round

Market Closures

Saturday Downtown 11-26-16
Sunday 12-25-16
Sunday 01-01-17

Wednesday Downtown

Arizona Avenue
(between 4th & Ocean)
8:30am - 1:30pm

Saturday Downtown

Arizona Avenue
(between 4th and 2nd Streets)
8:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday Virginia Ave. Park

2200 Virginia Avenue
(Pico Blvd. @ Cloverfield Blvd.)
8:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday Main St.

2640 Main Street
(in Heritage Square)
8:30am-1:30pm

 Reminders

Bring Your Own Bag (BYOB)!

We Accept
CalFresh

WICLogo

Market Match

No animals are allowed in Farmers Markets (CRFC 114371(d))

What is a service animal?

 

City of Santa Monica © 2017

1685 Main St., Santa Monica, CA 90401 · (310) 458-8411 · TTY (310) 917-6626