Events

May 2017
Sat May 27
930am - 1230pm
What's In Your Bowl? Fruit!
Sat May 27
10am - 6pm
POOL OPEN 10am-6pm
Sun May 28
10am - 6pm
POOL OPEN 10am-6pm
Mon May 29
10am - 6pm
POOL OPEN 10am-6pm
Mon May 29
11am - 3pm
79th Annual Memorial Day Observance
June 2017
Sat Jun 3
9am - 12pm
Shrinking Shores
Sat Jun 3
10am - 6pm
POOL OPEN 10am-6pm
Sun Jun 4
10am - 6pm
POOL OPEN 10am-6pm
Mon Jun 5
12pm - 1pm
Hearing Screening and Session
Wed Jun 7
830am - 9am
Stormwater Management Training
Thu Jun 8
830am - 9am
Stormwater Management Training
Thu Jun 8
330pm - 430pm
Introduction To T'ai Chi
Sat Jun 10
7am - 2pm
Compost Giveaway
Sat Jun 10
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Jun 10
11am - 1145am
Summer Reading Kickoff: The Wacko Magic and Comedy Show @ Main
Sat Jun 10
1pm - 5pm
Summer Reading Kickoff: Library Luau @ Main
Sat Jun 10
2pm - 3pm
Gardening Workshops
Sun Jun 11
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Jun 12
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Tue Jun 13
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jun 14
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jun 14
630pm - 830pm
ULTIMATE FRISBEE
Wed Jun 14
7pm - 8pm
Mindful Meditation
Thu Jun 15
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Fri Jun 16
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Jun 17
930am - 1pm
Master Gardeners at the Market
Sat Jun 17
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Jun 17
11am - 4pm
Juneteenth Celebration @ Pico Branch
Sun Jun 18
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Jun 19
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Tue Jun 20
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jun 21
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Jun 21
630pm - 830pm
ULTIMATE FRISBEE
Thu Jun 22
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Fri Jun 23
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Jun 24
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Jun 24
11am - 330pm
Fairview Open House
Sun Jun 25
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Jun 26
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm

Hot Topics

 cookbook

Contact Us

Santa Monica Farmers Markets

Farmers Market Administrative Office

1901 Main Street, Ste F
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone: 310 458-8712   
Fax: 310 391-9996
E-mail:  farmersmarket@smgov.net  

Billing

Rufiena Jones-Soro

Click here to email Rufiena

 

Wednesday Downtown

8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Arizona Ave @ 2nd Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 310 458-8712 x 6
Fax: 310 391-9996

Manager:  Laura Avery

Click here to email Laura

Saturday Downtown

8:30 am - 1 pm
Arizona Ave @ 3rd Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Phone: 310 458-8712 x 2
Fax: 310 391-9996

Manager:  Nicole Gordon

Click here to email Nicole

Saturday Pico

8 am - 1 pm
2200 Virginia Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone: 310 458-8712 x 7
Fax: 310 391-9996

Manager:  Gina Quattrochi

Click here to email Gina

Sunday Main Street

9:30 am - 1 pm
2640 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Phone: 310 458-8712 x 5
Fax: 310 391-9996

Manager:  Jodi Low

Click here to email Jodi

Last updated: 1/9/2017

Market Schedule


Open Rain or Shine
Year-round

Market Closures

Saturday Downtown 11-26-16
Sunday 12-25-16
Sunday 01-01-17

Wednesday Downtown

Arizona Avenue
(between 4th & Ocean)
8:30am - 1:30pm

Saturday Downtown

Arizona Avenue
(between 4th and 2nd Streets)
8:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday Virginia Ave. Park

2200 Virginia Avenue
(Pico Blvd. @ Cloverfield Blvd.)
8:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday Main St.

2640 Main Street
(in Heritage Square)
8:30am-1:30pm

 Reminders

Bring Your Own Bag (BYOB)!

We Accept
CalFresh

WICLogo

Market Match

No animals are allowed in Farmers Markets (CRFC 114371(d))

What is a service animal?

 

City of Santa Monica © 2017

1685 Main St., Santa Monica, CA 90401 · (310) 458-8411 · TTY (310) 917-6626