Events

August 2017
Sun Aug 20
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sun Aug 20
5pm - 7pm
12th Annual Jazz on the Lawn Concert Series
Mon Aug 21
9am - 1030am
The 2017 Eclipse Across America @ Pico Branch
Mon Aug 21
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Tue Aug 22
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Aug 23
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Aug 23
1230pm - 2pm
Water Neutrality Training - General Session
Thu Aug 24
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Fri Aug 25
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Aug 26
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Aug 26
10am - 6pm
POOL CLOSES EARLY AT 6PM FOR CYR
Sat Aug 26
10am - 330pm
SMPL at the Beach
Sat Aug 26
4pm - 5pm
Back-to-School Ice Cream Social @ Fairview
Sun Aug 27
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sun Aug 27
5pm - 7pm
12th Annual Jazz on the Lawn Concert Series
Mon Aug 28
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Aug 28
630pm - 730pm
Summer of Fitness: Yoga
Tue Aug 29
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Tue Aug 29
1230pm - 2pm
Water Neutrality Training - Pool & Ponds Sessions
Wed Aug 30
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Thu Aug 31
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
September 2017
Fri Sep 1
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sat Sep 2
9am - 1pm
Chili Roast!
Sat Sep 2
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Sun Sep 3
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Mon Sep 4
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 10am-7pm
Wed Sep 6
9am - 10am
Santa Monica Green Business Tours
Sat Sep 9
9am - 1pm
Chili Roast!
Sat Sep 9
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 11am-5pm
Sun Sep 10
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 11am-5pm
Tue Sep 12
1pm - 3pm
Water Neutrality Training - Landscape Session for Landscape Designers
Wed Sep 13
1230pm - 2pm
Water Neutrality Training - General Session
Wed Sep 13
4pm - 530pm
Celebrate Latino Heritage Month with Maraca Kids Fiesta
Wed Sep 13
7pm - 8pm
Mindful Meditation
Thu Sep 14
630pm - 730pm
Summer of Fitness: T'ai Chi
Fri Sep 15
10am - 5pm
AltCar Expo 2017
Sat Sep 16
9am - 1pm
Chili Roast!
Sat Sep 16
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 11am-5pm
Sat Sep 16
10am - 5pm
AltCar Expo 2017
Sun Sep 17
10am - 7pm
POOL OPEN 11am-5pm
Mon Sep 18
630pm - 730pm
Summer of Fitness: Yoga for Seniors
Mon Sep 18
7pm - 7pm
Task Force on the Environment Meeting
Tue Sep 19
1pm - 230pm
Water Neutrality Training - Pool and Pond Session
Tue Sep 19
630pm - 630pm
Gentle Yoga

Hot Topics

 

Logo Items

Sport your favorite Santa Moncia Farmers Market logo item to show your support of local agriculture!  Available for purchase at the informaiton booth of your favorite market.  Cash only please.

 

Market Totes $15.00

bag

 

Market Aprons $15.00

Apron

 

 

Last updated: 8/18/2017

Market Schedule


Open Rain or Shine
Year-round

 

Wednesday Downtown

Arizona Avenue
(between 4th & Ocean)
8:30am - 1:30pm

Saturday Downtown

Arizona Avenue
(between 4th and 2nd Streets)
8:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday Virginia Ave. Park

2200 Virginia Avenue
(Pico Blvd. @ Cloverfield Blvd.)
8:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday Main St.

2640 Main Street
(in Heritage Square)
8:30am-1:30pm

 Reminders

Bring Your Own Bag (BYOB)!

We Accept
CalFresh

WICLogo

Market Match

No animals are allowed in Farmers Markets (CRFC 114371(d))

What is a service animal?

 

City of Santa Monica © 2017

1685 Main St., Santa Monica, CA 90401 · (310) 458-8411 · TTY (310) 917-6626