Code Enforcement Division Staff

To ensure citywide code compliance, the Code Enforcement Division works with residents, neighborhood associations, and other City of Santa Monica departments, including the Police Department, Fire Department, Business License and the City Attorney’s Office, in order to ensure the quality of our community.

Code Enorcement Area

Code Enforcement Manager

Sharon Guidry

Phone: (310) 458-4984

Senior Administrative Analyst

Denise Smith

Phone: (310)458-4984

Code Enforcement Supervisor

Armando Rangel

Phone: (310) 458-4984

Code Enforcement Supervisor

Maurice Cochee

Phone: (310) 458-4984

Code Enforcement Lead Officer

Efren Galindo

Phone: (310)458-4984 Ext. 5793

Efren.Galindo@SMGOV.NET

Code Enforcement Officer - Area 1

Ellisa Hall

Phone: (310)458-4984 Ext. 5587

Ellisa.Hall@SMGOV.NET

Code Enforcement Officer - Area 2

Luis Tejeda

Phone: (310)458-4984 Ext. 2681

Luis.Tejeda@SMGOV.NET

Code Enforcement Officer - Area 3

Matthew Lauwers

Phone: (310)458-4984 Ext. 2340

Matthew.Lauwers@SMGOV.NET

Code Enforcement Officer - Area 4

Ryan Eliis

Phone: (310)458-4984 Ext. 5997

Ryan.Ellis@SMGOV.NET

Code Enforcement Officer - Area 5

Frank Cordova

Phone: (310)4584984 Ext. 2164

Frank.Cordova@SMGOV.NET

Code Enforcement Officer - Area 6

Jorge Arellano

Phone: (310)458-4984 Ext. 6872

Jorge.Arellano@SMGOV.NET

Code Enforcement Officer - Area 6

Sydney Blanco

Phone: (310)458-4984 Ext. 5601

Sydney.Blanco@SMGOV.NET

Code Enforcement Officer

Franklin Montenegro

Phone: (310)458-4984 Ext. 2339

Franklin.Montenegro@SMGOV.NET

Code Enforcement Officer

Keith Warren

Phone: (310)458-4984 Ext. 6889

Keith.Warren@SMGOV.NET

Code Enforcement Officer

Roberto Alvarez

Phone: (310)458-4984 Ext. 2321

Roberto.Alvarez@SMGOV.NET

Area Rover

Samtavia Signor

Phone: (310)458-4984 Ext. 5808

Samtavia.Signor@SMGOV.NET