Inspectors

Please dial (310) 458-2201, plus the extension

Name Extension  Email Address 
Alex Ortega 8185 alex.ortega@santamonica.gov
Glenn Murray 8182 glenn.murray@santamonica.gov
Jim Brewster 8136 james.brewster@santamonica.gov
Jim Gentry 8152 jim.gentry@santamonica.gov
Louie Vasquez 8184 louis.vasquez@santamonica.gov
Michael Pauly 8186 michael.pauly@santamonica.gov
Randy Dugay 5806 randy.dugay@santamonica.gov
Steve Ghobrial 8120 steve.ghobrial@santamonica.gov
Troy Alvord 5594 troy.alvord@santamonica.gov

Contact Us

Building & Safety

1685 Main Street, Room 111
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Phone: (310) 458-8355
Fax: (310) 396-6473
Inspection Request: (310) 458-2202

Inspectors