Search Backing sky grass
Office of Sustainability and the Environment
Task Force on the Environment

Membership

The Task Force on the Environment meets on the third Monday of every month at 7p.m. at Virginia Avenue Park, Patio Building C, 2200 Virginia Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90404.

Name

Organization

Email

Dean Kubani (Chair) Kubani and Associates dean.kubani@smgov.net
     
Erik Neandross (Vice Chair) Gladstein, Neandross, and Assoc. Erik.Neandross@smgov.net
     
Robert Lempert          The RAND Corporation lempert@rand.org
     
Susan Mearns Mearns Consulting Mearns@MearnsConsulting.com
     
Alexandra Sokol
     
David Pettit Natural Resources Defense Council dpettit@nrdc.org
     
Garen Baghdasarian Santa Monica College baghdasarian_garen@smc.edu
Last updated: Wednesday, 09/25/2019

 

City of Santa Monica © 2020

Santa Monica Office of Sustainability and the Environment
1685 Main St., Santa Monica, CA 90401 · (310) 458-2213 · TTY (310) 917-6626