Search Backing CityTV Santa Monica
CityTV Santa Monica


Follow us

Facebook   Twitter   Youtube  

City Council Meetings

City Council Meeting     


The Santa Monica City Council is made up of seven members elected at-large for staggered four-year terms. Every two years, after each election, the City Council selects one of its members to serve as Mayor and another to serve as Mayor Pro Tempore.

For the City Council Video archive visit

For LIVE coverage on YouTube visit

City of Santa Monica © 2021

200 Santa Monica Pier, Suite J, Santa Monica, CA 90401