Market Events

February 2017
Sat Feb 25
8am - 1pm
Saturday Certified Farmer's Market (Virginia Ave. Park)
Sat Feb 25
8am - 1pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmers Market (downtown - Saturday)
Sun Feb 26
830am - 130pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmers Market (Main St.)
March 2017
Wed Mar 1
830am - 130pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmer's Market (Downtown - Wednesday)
Sat Mar 4
8am - 1pm
Saturday Certified Farmer's Market (Virginia Ave. Park)
Sat Mar 4
8am - 1pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmers Market (downtown - Saturday)
Sun Mar 5
830am - 130pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmers Market (Main St.)
Wed Mar 8
830am - 130pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmer's Market (Downtown - Wednesday)
Sat Mar 11
8am - 1pm
Saturday Certified Farmer's Market (Virginia Ave. Park)
Sat Mar 11
8am - 1pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmers Market (downtown - Saturday)
Sun Mar 12
830am - 130pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmers Market (Main St.)
Wed Mar 15
830am - 130pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmer's Market (Downtown - Wednesday)
Sat Mar 18
8am - 1pm
Saturday Certified Farmer's Market (Virginia Ave. Park)
Sat Mar 18
8am - 1pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmers Market (downtown - Saturday)
Sat Mar 18
930am - 1pm
Master Gardeners at the Market
Sun Mar 19
830am - 130pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmers Market (Main St.)
Wed Mar 22
830am - 130pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmer's Market (Downtown - Wednesday)
Sat Mar 25
8am - 1pm
Saturday Certified Farmer's Market (Virginia Ave. Park)
Sat Mar 25
8am - 1pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmers Market (downtown - Saturday)
Sun Mar 26
830am - 130pm
Santa Monica Certified Farmers Market (Main St.)

Events of Interest

February 2017
Sat Feb 25
10am - 1pm
Parks Day
March 2017
Sat Mar 11
12pm - 2pm
Spring Gardening Workshop

Hot Topics

 cookbook

Saturday Downtown

Pineapple Quince Matsutake Mushroom Farmer Growing Practices Kiosk
Where certified organic is featured every Saturday!

8:00  am - 1:00 pm
Arizona Ave @ 3rd St.

Saturday Downtown Farmers Market Yelp ReviewsEstablished: May 1991 
Market Manager: Nicole Gordon
Farmers: 50


Featured Restaurant of the Week

There are no scheduled featured restaurants for the months of January-March.

Last updated: 1/30/2017

Market Schedule


Open Rain or Shine
Year-round

Market Closures

Saturday Downtown 11-26-16
Sunday 12-25-16
Sunday 01-01-17

Wednesday Downtown

Arizona Avenue
(between 4th & Ocean)
8:30am - 1:30pm

Saturday Downtown

Arizona Avenue
(between 4th and 2nd Streets)
8:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday Virginia Ave. Park

2200 Virginia Avenue
(Pico Blvd. @ Cloverfield Blvd.)
8:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday Main St.

2640 Main Street
(in Heritage Square)
8:30am-1:30pm

 Reminders

Bring Your Own Bag (BYOB)!

We Accept
CalFresh

WICLogo

Market Match

No animals are allowed in Farmers Markets (CRFC 114371(d))

What is a service animal?

 

City of Santa Monica © 2017

1685 Main St., Santa Monica, CA 90401 · (310) 458-8411 · TTY (310) 917-6626